Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (5)

Contraband review

Posted : 5 years, 4 months ago on 18 April 2012 03:41 (A review of Contraband)

The script was quite weak on this one. I still believe this is overrated at 6.6 on IMDB, will eventually go below the 6 I guess. Never expected it to be this cheesy as a plot and the acting was quite bad at times.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Eagle review

Posted : 6 years ago on 17 August 2011 09:29 (A review of The Eagle)

Film was ok, nothing extraordinary. I however LOVE the fact there was NO girl or romance in the entire movie!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Buried review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 21 January 2011 12:29 (A review of Buried)

Great Movie, intelligent and shows how things truly are. Not the crap we get fed on TV regarding war etc.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Chloe review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 23 December 2010 05:11 (A review of Chloe)

The film was ok, simply didn't like how heavily predictable it was. Took my partner a while to figure this out so I guess the average person will love it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Unrealistic & Dumb Bollywood Version

Posted : 7 years, 4 months ago on 2 April 2010 05:34 (A review of Accident on Hill Road)

I was very fortunate to have seen [Link removed - login to see]">Stuck (2007) which is the original on which this bollywood crap is based on. After approx. 25 min. of watching i simply had to quit viewing this monstrosity. The story behind both movie is based on real events which occurred in the western world. These circumstances are totally unrealistic and impossible in a society like India. Be sure to watch [Link removed - login to see]">Stuck (2007) and waste no time viewing this worthless version.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block